Information for new parents 2020/2021

Parents Association  2019/2020

Each parent/guardian is a member of Comhairle na dTuismitheoirí. In the Autumn the Comhairle has its A.G.M. At present Jennie Diver is the Cathaoirleach, Mary Behan is the secretary and Jean Underwood Rydahl  is the Treasurer.

Cyberbullying – info

Board of Management & Patronage 

The school has a Board of Management. The Patron nominates the Board under the Rules of the Department of Education. Gaelscoil Chill Dara's Patron is An Foras Pátrúnachta do na Scoileanna Lán Ghaeilge. Colm Ó Gogáin is the Cathaoirleach and the elected Parent's representatives are Oliver Ó Diolúin and Linda Uí hEathairn. The Príomhoide, Niamh Uí Chadhla is the Board's secretary.

An Foras Pátrúnachta